Contact Us

Contact Us

Feel free to call or e-mail us at anytime. No question is too big or too small for us to handle.
We look forward to seeing you at the most anticipated event of the year.

Coral Springs Festival Of The Arts

2900 N. University Drive
Coral Springs, Florida 33065

 

Committee Member E-Mail Addresses:

President
Shirley Richards
srichards@csfoa.org
Vice President
Gisele Rahael
grahael@csfoa.org
Treasurer
Gil Sternbach
gsternbach@csfoa.org
Children's Activities
Claudette Bruck
cbruck@bellsouth.net
Music Entertainment
Vincent Rebecca
info@styleentertainment.net
Literary Arts
Sponsorships
Spiro Edgos
BinDoctorCleaning@gmail.com
Teen Volunteers
Gillian Johnson
Gillian@ameracorporation.com
Adult Volunteers
Terri Poehler
terripoehler@gmail.com954-294-3937
Scholarships/Signature Artist
Rosa Payan
rpayan@Live.com
Performing Arts
MikeSipe
MikeSipe@TheMikeSipe.com
Children’s Area
cbruck@bellsouth.net

INQUIRE NOW

Fill out the form

[recaptcha]